Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bandana Chick

Bandana Chick

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bandana Chick
"Super nice and professional"
Profile photo of Samantha Parrish

Samantha Parrish

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Parrish
"I spoke to Tiffany about switching my home and auto insurance. She quickly got a quote, that not only saves me money, but gives me better coverage than I was getting with my previous provider. Overall, a great experience!"
Profile photo of Miranda Wood

Miranda Wood

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Wood
"My family and I are relocating from CO to MO and Annie made it amazing to find affordable coverage and very patient with all my emails and questions. Thanks again Annie you’re great!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Jordan

Jessica Jordan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jordan
"I called here in search of new home owner's insurance after seeing my current coverage and high extremely high it was. Annie was the first contact I had and was extremely pleasant to work with. She provided me with a quote in a timely manner and then even sent another one after I mistakenly left out certain things I'd like my policy to include. Not only was she professional and prompt, she was able to save me $2600 a year! This was the most reasonable and cost effective company out of the five I contacted! I couldn't be more pleased with the service I was provided!"
Profile photo of Michael Ing

Michael Ing

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ing
"Great agency super nice and great service!"
Profile photo of Rob Kutryb

Rob Kutryb

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kutryb
"Sandy Meurer is the best! She answered my call late in the evening, after a big hailstorm destroyed my roof and siding. She stayed late to enter the claim. The process went much smoother than expected. So refreshing to have a caring and professional agent to take the stress away during a difficult time!"
Profile photo of David the Dusty Hampton

David the Dusty Hampton

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David the Dusty Hampton
"Tiffany was very helpful, she made everything super simple and quick. Best experience I've had with any insurance company"
Profile photo of Pamela Hampton

Pamela Hampton

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hampton
"Tiffany was wonderful! She explained everything thoroughly and it didn't take long to set up coverage. State Farm is also saving me a great deal of money. I highly recommend this State Farm office in DeSoto, Missouri."
Profile photo of Marianne Pitts

Marianne Pitts

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Pitts
"The folks are great! I'm saving a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Tracey Kearbey

Tracey Kearbey

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Kearbey
"The ladies that work there are wonderful,and are very helpful with your insurance problems,I left a company because they closed,I called other places to find a reasonable price,every place was way to high,I finally went here,talked to the ladies and they made me feel important and they gave me the lowest price around,saving me over $1200 every 6 months,my payments are lower now than they have been in 15 years,I'm very happy and satisfied with State Farm in DeSoto,I guess I should have been looking sooner,but I'm glad I did compare prices before I said yes to the other places. Thank you Sandy Meurer and your team for all your hard and keeping our insurance affordable Very Happy Customer Tracey K."
Profile photo of Amanda Hatch

Amanda Hatch

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hatch
"We were needing new auto and home insurance due to our current carrier no longer doing personal lines. Annie made this an easy process from start to finish. She was able to save us about $250/mo. on our auto insurance. Bonus!! We look forward to a long term relationship with Annie and the Sandy Meurer State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Harry Cox

Harry Cox

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Cox
"Tiffany was awesome to work with. Great people"
Profile photo of True Rowland

True Rowland

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by True Rowland
"Dave was amazing! Took time out of his day to make sure everything was fine!"
Profile photo of Betty Boyer

Betty Boyer

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Boyer
"I called Dave for a quote on home and auto. His response was immediate and professional. The quotes were reasonable with good coverage. I look forward to establishing a very long term relationship with Dave and State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Laura G

Laura G

September 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Laura G
"Very friendly and helpful. My daughter had an accident and they processed everything quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of New edge army

New edge army

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by New edge army
"Sandy and Tiffany are true professionals. They were so diligent during the process of quoting our insurance coverage. They are so friendly and pay close attention to detail. We highly recommend Sandy and her great team!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hitchcock

Jessica Hitchcock

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hitchcock
"Very helpful and prompt service. She is very prompt and accurate. Enjoyed my interaction with her today."
Profile photo of Brandalyn Zabel

Brandalyn Zabel

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandalyn Zabel
"Great office to work with for your insurance needs. Dave is very knowledgeable and helpful with the insurance selection process!"
Profile photo of Jared Thompson

Jared Thompson

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Thompson
"Had great first time customer service from them Dave who helped us get car insurance asap he told us every detail on what our insurance would be and we loved everything he explained I highly recommend state farm in Desoto Missouri on 2nd street"
Profile photo of Slee

Slee

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slee
"After spending a few hours getting quotes from not only my existing auto insurance carrier but various others for Homeowners/Auto bundled. State Farm was above and beyond not only the most helpful, responsive, kind and Affordable. Almost HALF of what my existing carrier quoted. Thank you so much Sandy Meurer and Tiffany Johnson."
Profile photo of John DeBisschop

John DeBisschop

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John DeBisschop
"Tiffany was extremely professional and helpful while quoting me automobile and home insurance. After speaking with Tiffany and other companies about the importance of protecting/insuring these large investments, I definitely made the choice to go with State Farm. I would strongly recommend anyone needing insurance to contact Tiffany. Thanks again for all the help and I look forward to being a customer for many years."
Profile photo of Remington Bowers

Remington Bowers

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Remington Bowers
"Had great experience with tiffany"
Profile photo of Karl Schwartz

Karl Schwartz

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Schwartz
"It was easy and very helpful"
Profile photo of Eric Collins

Eric Collins

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Collins
"Very helpful and very easy and nice people to deal with"
Profile photo of Gabe Haverstick

Gabe Haverstick

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Haverstick
"Anna from state farm is the best!!! Amazing knowledge of insurance and saved me money and stress if you have insurance needs please look them up."